Batterier og tilbehør til over 200.000 forskjellige enheter!

  • Gratis frakt denne helgen!
  • 30-Dager Pengene Tilbake garanti
  • Over 850.000 kunder

Spørsmål? Send e-post til: info@BatteryUpgrade.no

Velg enkelt enheten eller kategorien

BatteryUpgrade.no Anmeldelser

De følgende kundene delte deres erfaring med oppgradering av batteri med oss:

John Ekstrom fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
16-04-2019
Produkt:
800 mAh batteri
Generelt:
I bought this to have in reserve once I found that a replacement battery for for my Consumer Cellular Doro phone could not be found in the USA. The DFB-800A arrived in 10 days in its original Cameron Sino packaging, with 12 months warranty. Needless to say I am very pleased with the availability and service through Battery Upgrade.
George Chavez fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
15-04-2019
Produkt:
BTC-ZTU230SL batteri (1500 mAh)
Generelt:
Excellent selection, quick standard delivery, great price.
Andrew P Murphy fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
14-04-2019
Produkt:
4300 mAh batteri (Sort)
Generelt:
Site is well laid out and easy to navigate. No problems finding what i needed.
Om produktet:
Battery was for my AT&T Netgear wifi hotspot and it works flawlessly. Seems that it also lasts longer than the original did when new. I do not need to charge it as often when using the hotspot.
Sandra OSteen fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
13-04-2019
Produkt:
4500 mAh batteri
Generelt:
Laptop Battery, delivered as agreed, very happy!!
Tuck Porter fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
10-04-2019
Produkt:
8800 mAh batteri (Sølv)
Generelt:
A nice Company still able to help out Customers with Legacy Older Computers.
Om produktet:
This Laptop Battery is extremely powerful and longer lasting than the original OEM battery that came with my Sony Vaio Laptop.
Edward Ota fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
04-04-2019
Produkt:
800 mAh batteri
Generelt:
Ease of ordering.
Om produktet:
Works great.
Edward Ota fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
04-04-2019
Produkt:
4000 mAh batteri (Grønn)
Generelt:
Ease of ordering.
Om produktet:
Works great.
DIEGO HERNAN TOLEDO ER24577B fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
28-03-2019
Produkt:
4000 mAh batteri
Generelt:
El sitio es excelente! . Las dos experiencias de compra han sido muy buenas. En la última me equivoque en la dirección de envio y me reenviaron el producto a otra dirección sin problemas. Respondieron rápido, amablemente y solucionaron mi problema (error propio). El precio y la calidad insuperables. Recomiendo este sitio sin lugar a dudas. Muy bueno!
Om produktet:
Excelente calidad!!
Marvin Mclaughlin fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
19-03-2019
Produkt:
2200 mAh batteri (Sort)
larry Lekens fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
13-03-2019
Produkt:
4000 mAh batteri (Grønn)
Guy Levin fra USA gav oss:
(4/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
06-03-2019
Produkt:
3000 mAh batteri (Sort)
Generelt:
Prompt responses to my emails, so that is good. Prompt delivery. Website could use some QA.
Om produktet:
They shipped what I ordered, but the shop told me it was not the right one for my phone.
Albert Muller fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
02-03-2019
Produkt:
6600 mAh batteri
Generelt:
Easy to order very good customer service.
Om produktet:
Returned to my laptop to better than new. It lasts forever. I have recommended your product to others with the same laptop.
Bennie Griffin fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
01-03-2019
Produkt:
1200 mAh batteri
Generelt:
I experienced a very time order and delivery.
Om produktet:
The upgrade worked perfectly, and is better than the original battery. I would recommend this entity to anyone for it's promptness and accuracy. My special phone for hearing impaired never worked better.
Yvonne Lineberger fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
28-02-2019
Produkt:
3000 mAh batteri
Generelt:
So easy to order, good customer services!
Om produktet:
I bought a battery and it is working great!!
Todd Syska fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
28-02-2019
Produkt:
2000 mAh batteri (Sort)
William Wessling fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
27-02-2019
Produkt:
650 mAh batteri (Mørk grå)
Jesus Reyes fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
24-02-2019
Produkt:
4000 mAh batteri
DAVID DEWALT fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
24-02-2019
Produkt:
850 mAh batteri (Sort)
Generelt:
fast shipping and great communication
Om produktet:
holding a good charge,motorola razr
MICHAEL DELDUCO fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
24-02-2019
Produkt:
3900 mAh batteri
Mark Palter fra USA gav oss:
(5/5)
Dato for anmeldelse
11-02-2019
Produkt:
4200 mAh batteri (Sort)

Finner ikke det du leter etter? Prøv å bruke vårt søk

Fordelene med BatteryUpgrade.no

  • Over 850.000 kunder
  • Gratis frakt denne helgen!
  • Laveste priser
  • 30-Dager Pengene Tilbake garanti
  • Gratis frakt denne helgen!
  • 30-Dager Pengene Tilbake garanti
  • Over 850.000 kunder

Spørsmål? Send e-post til: info@BatteryUpgrade.no

For å få siden vår til å fungere korrekt bruker vi informasjonskapsler. Les vår cookie-erklæring. Hvis du bruker nettsiden vår går vi ut fra at du godtar dette.